Rainy Days

by Lindsay & Isaac

  • Streaming + Download



Rainy Days (Lindsay & Isaac)

Show me what's the truth

Tell me if I can believe in you

Let me taste the world

Say those words I wanna hear

Look outside the window

Breathe the air so cold

Winter's coming soon and I

Need to be with you

Rainy days make me feel good

Sunlight covered by the blue

Miss you now here around my home

To comfort me inside

It's cold outhere

Hold me tight and feel my void

Try to make me feel strong

I only need your love

Be with me all the time

Say you love me if you feel it's right

Close your eyes

Let it flow


released October 13, 2001
Lindsay: Vocals

Isaac: Acoustic Guitars



all rights reserved


Lindsay & Isaac Florianopolis, Brazil

A Contemporary Folk Duo

contact / help

Contact Lindsay & Isaac

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code